Customer Reviews

Comments from our Customers
 
Date Thoughts
05/31/2017 Love how the rug & pad are combined. Makes it so easy. And am in love with the Shaggy Posh fabric. Amazing!! Customer service was very helpful when I chatted with them online about a few questions I had before ordering. The ability to order samples was a huge reason why I ordered!
05/16/2017 I love the website! So easy to use and the samples that are sent so quickly, are perfect. I ordered a ready made carpet and a cut to order stair runner that is perfect! Thank you so much
05/10/2017 The whole buying process with Perfect Rug exceeded my expectations. The web site was easy to use. I had samples sent, placed my order online and got my product shipped on time. Rugs are beautiful. Great job Perfect Rug
05/09/2017 I love the color and feel of the material, although the rug itself seems very thin.
04/25/2017 Perfect fit looks great
04/18/2017 Glad I found you guys!
04/11/2017 Love the rugs I ordered. They were exactly what I wanted and true to size. Still having issues with corners rolling up despite 3 weeks of taping down, weighting down and rolling under. Hoping this will eventually correct itself in time.
04/04/2017 We ordered a 15' runner and knew it would have a seam, but You'd never know it, we can't see it. Beyond our expectations Perfect !
04/04/2017 I love the rug ....But I wasneed happy that the border fabric was glued on. For over 200.00 dollars it thought it would be stitched. Also the dimensions were 1/2 inch larger than ordered in width so it's not laying flat.
03/28/2017 Your area rugs are beautiful! Having rugs custom-sized for each space and all the same color has given my condo a calming, almost zen-like quality.
03/28/2017 The rug took a long time to arrive but when it did, it is perfect!
03/21/2017 I love it!
03/21/2017 Purchased a custom sized rug for the fireplace hearth that was odd sized. Was highly pleased with the rug as to the color, style and quality. Would definitely recommend and definitely use again!
03/14/2017 Great product easy to get
03/14/2017 I was surprisingly shocked at how nice my rug turned out. I am an internet shopper and somewhat skeptical on the quality of a custom product at such a good price, but when I received it, it was perfect!
03/07/2017 We had a difficult time finding a rug to fit the guest bath in our Florida condo. The rug we purchased from Perfect Rug was, as they said, perfect. We purchased an indoor/outdoor rug to fight moisture, with the latex backing to prevent slipping on the tile flooring. It's a great rug.
03/01/2017 I love that I could make it the size of my staircase landing.
02/28/2017 I LOVE IT! The Serengeti Wild Root is just the right look I was looking for. The Pale Golden Rod border makes the whole rug pop and complements all the colors in the rug and my hardwood floors. The custom size for the area makes it very special. The Perfect Rug is perfect!
02/14/2017 My rug is absolutely perfect!! Everything from the easy process of selecting material and size to the quick turnaround and excellent packaging/delivery was exceptional!
02/14/2017 Great experience, beautiful product
02/14/2017 I really like the rug and it's very well made
02/14/2017 everything went great.
01/31/2017 The carpet was Perfect!! Cool to be able to customize!
01/31/2017 it was an easy process and it was a great experience.
01/26/2017 I love the rug. The color size and quality are great.
01/17/2017 I am so impressed with the level of customer care, you offer the best follow through and Bob @San Carlos location went above and beyond for us. We are also very happy with our purchase
01/12/2017 We have ordered custom rugs form Perfect Rug several times now, for our homes, and our yachts. We find they are consistently good in product quality and customer service. Bob is great to work with!
01/11/2017 Very efficient experience.
01/11/2017 The company name says it all! I purchased two rugs from them. The quality of the rugs and the personalized customer service I received from Bob was fantastic. I will buy all my rugs from them in the future!!!
01/10/2017 I was a bit anxious to order a custom made sisal runner on -line, but this company made the process easy. They offred help in both measuring and provided me with good-sized product samples and borders. Their recommendations for borders were wonderful. I am so pleased with the rumnner for our front hall way! It is perfectly speced for our long entry hallway! Thank YOU!
12/20/2016 Bob provided great customer service
11/29/2016 Just as ordered and expected. Very satisfied. Did everything online, website easy and didn't need to talk to customer service.
11/12/2016 we love them!
11/08/2016 Love the rug. Some issues with curling at the edge and finishing in same area along the edge is not 100%. Shipping issues on my end made it impossible to switch from outside delivery to inside delivery. Rug was made in record time and delivered inside already tight schedule. All worked out by your associate.
11/08/2016 Great product and service.
11/08/2016 Fantastic product, fantastic price, fantastic customer service! Need I say more?
11/08/2016 Received exactly as specified. Great customer service from Bob
10/12/16 Amazing rug! My 4th rug from you in 3 years, and while all thrilled me, this is my favorite. And as always, your Service was beyond any other company I use online. Beyond expectations.
10/4/16 The Perfect Rug was perfect !!!
9/25/16 Love the rugs and the ability to get a good rug at a custom size at a reasonable price.
9/13/16 I love our new Perfect Rug! I was a little bit nervous buying a run online sight unseen, but it turned out even better than I expected.
8/24/16 I love my rug!!! It is the perfect color and the perfect fit. Your customer service department was wonderful and I am very pleased!
08/12/2016 Great quality and service, thanks!
08/09/2016 Looks fantastic in the space!
08/09/2016 The rug looks great and fits well in our entrance. The pattern, colors, and edging are of high quality. We are very satisfied with delivery and packing.
07/26/2016 I'm quite impressed with the quality and look of my Perfect Rugs. Having a runner that fits the entire length of my hallway is something-15 Feet! Perfection!
07/19/2016 Very nice rug, very thick and plush and makes an e cel lent runner in front of our couch
07/05/2016 Sherry Halter was fantastic. These were custom shapes for my boat and they fit perfectly.
06/29/2016 "The Perfect Company" Great experience from the product to the customer service.
06/28/2016 It is just what we wanted. It serves as a runner to protect new carpet in a heavy traffic srea. It creeps inspite of a mesh backing and double stick carpet tape. Any suggestions?
06/28/2016 It looks & has a nice texture. A perfect fit. Our first order and we will use again.
06/14/2016 Love my rugs!! From a service perspective it would have been ideal to automatically receive an email confirming receipt of the order. It would have also been nice to receive an email that the order had shipped. Instead in each case I had to call and of send an email inquiry.
06/14/2016 The rug is great. Attractive. Arrived in good shape. Flattened in a day as predicted.
06/08/2016 This rug is absolutely beautiful ! The extra padding attached is very worthwhile and the materials are superior quality. Only problem was the delivery as shipping company did not inform us that we would need to unload the 350 pound rug ourselves and they could not go off the highway to bring it to the house. We found this out as they were entering town.
06/07/2016 Furniture too close to the shade of a new hardwood floor does not quite look right. A rug with custom dimensions the size of the furniture makes a great difference!
06/07/2016 Love the rug!
06/07/2016 Love the rug, although it's not quite as soft as I would have thought/liked.
05/24/2016 Great
05/23/2016 Everything worked out well. Quite happy.
05/20/2016 We are very happy with our choice and the measurements were accurate. The rug was packaged securely and arrived in perfect condition.
05/18/2016 Beautiful rugs & really good quality. Exactly what you ordered!!
05/17/2016 The small runner came out as I had imagined and I'm pleased with color (close to on the computer) and the finishing.
05/17/2016 Perfection! Searched for months for a rug for our 30' dining room. Nothing fit our needs. Finally had one designed by Perfect Rug. It is perfect!!!!
05/10/2016 The quality if really amazing! It looks like a very expensive rug. I was hesitant to order because I thought the quality would not be very high because of the low price.
05/07/2016 Absolutely love my rug! The quality is outstanding and the ability to order the perfect size for my room completes the look. 15' x 3' runner is not a standard size.
04/26/2016 The website is very good: easy to filter searches to find just what you're looking for. Being able to get samples is most helpful.
04/20/2016 My rug is great, couldn't have asked for anything better. It just took a lot longer that your website promised. Three weeks after I placed my order, I called and spoke to a very helpful lady and got my rug a little over a week later.
04/20/2016 I love my rug! Honestly.... I wasn't expecting to love it! It couldn't be more perfect for the area we have. I will definitely order from you again .
04/19/2016 Great web site. Easy to use. Very happy with the rug.
04/19/2016 2nd time I have ordered from your company and both times been extremely satisfied. I needed a custom size both times and this was the best way to get it.
04/19/2016 Love it!
04/19/2016 Nice quality
04/19/2016 Fit great and good quality. Thanks you. The white backing was shedding a little so we had to do a few things to get the pieces of backing off but not a big deal.
04/11/2016 This is our 4th or 5th order from The Perfect Rug. We keep coming back because we are very satisfied. The rugs are always great quality and really dress up our house.
04/05/2016 We LOVE the two rugs that we ordered from The Perfect rug. They are beautiful!!!
03/22/2016 very happy with size and color but for outside it doesn't have the "heft" to stay in place. I double-sided taped it down. I was hoping to have a rubber back with some weight. It blows a lot in the desert. Other than that, it is perfect.
03/22/2016 Beautiful rug!
03/16/2016 Perfect
03/16/2016 I like that I can specify the exact size I want.
03/16/2016 What a service to be able to choose the material and the size for a very reasonable price; and to receive a totally customized product with such high quality materials and workmanship!
03/03/2016 Love it!
03/02/2016 Excellent fit and quality for our semi-truck.
02/24/2016 I love my new rug! I couldn't find a round sisal rug to fit my dining room anywhere else!
02/24/2016 Perfect job, perfect fit, reasonable order time, great comunication
02/24/2016 Absolutely delighted with my purchase!
02/10/2016 I love my new rug! Struggled for years with standard size runners that were always too small.
01/22/2016 We're very pleased with our new rugs, in fact we need to order one more and have already referred friends to you. Customer needs a little help.
01/22/2016 Truly PERFECT....size, shape, color & texture.
01/21/2016 The rug is great.
01/20/2016 All met expectations.
01/20/2016 I called to check on my rug and it was right before the holidays. The lady that helped me was so very sweet and helpful. I will DEFINITELY be buying from you guys again!! Thank you!
01/20/2016 Love it. Came out perfect.
01/20/2016 Love my Perfect Rug. Great looking rug - wonderful quality. Better than I thought it would look when ordered.
01/20/2016 It's beautiful! Makes the room. I love it!
01/20/2016 I love it I'm a little nervous that I bought such a light color in terms of stains But I love how it looks
01/05/2016 The Perfect Rug RULES! I solved two custom sized areas/applications!
01/05/2016 We love the rug. It looks great in the bathroom.
01/05/2016 It is good.
01/05/2016 Rugs of any size is a great idea.
01/05/2016 I love my rug!
12/15/2015 So pleased with my purchase. The process was easy and PR delivered a quality rug in a reasonable timeframe.
12/15/2015 Better than expected! Nice quality and reasonable price for a "custom" rug
12/08/2015 Love the rug. perfect fit. Great product and great value since it is the perfect size and material. Very impressed with the whole experience.
12/02/2015 Love the rug!! It's "perfect" !
12/01/2015 Overall, everything was as expect and exceptional. The rug arrived exactly as ordered and matched the sample. There was no damage to the rug upon arrival. My only grievance was there was no ETA on shipping and I had to wait weeks, including using online chat to receive updates, to get an updated status.
11/24/2015 I love it. It is indeed perfect. Thank you.
11/17/2015 We like it. It was darker than the online picture.
11/12/2015 Your product is terrific and your service was excellent. The only thing to improve would be a status email with an estimated shipping date.
11/10/2015 The rug itself is great, and I really like it.
10/27/2015 We love the rug … we did not know that we needed a specific vacuum to clean it. You should highlight that fact for purchasers of shag rugs.
10/27/2015 After searching a long time for a rug that would fit our unusual-sized dinning room, I did a web search for custom rug and found The Perfect Rug. The choices were great and the ease of getting samples was very much appreciated. Ordering a rug online was a little worrisome. Getting to see so many samples made me much more confident. I love the new rug. We have only had it a short time, so I cannot attest to the durability, but I have no doubt it will wear nicely. The rug arrived well-packed and within the time stated on your web site. The pad was perfectly cut so I didn't have to do any trimming.
10/21/2015 My custom rug arrived in perfect condition, and just as I ordered!
10/06/2015 Our rug is perfect!! The size the quality and color is exactly what I wanted!
09/30/2015 Perfect size. no slip pad works!
09/30/2015 The rug is perfect for my space.
09/29/2015 This is a great site. The selection was good and I thought it was great to get a totally custom size rug where the space was a little unusual.
09/29/2015 Love my rug, very nice quality and exactly how I pictured it would look
09/21/2015 The quality is great. I am very pleased with the final product.
09/03/2015 Thank you for sending the free samples - it was needed to see the color and quality and feel of the rug before we purchased it
08/25/2015 It's the perfect rug for our dining room. Extremely high quality wool rug. Love the integrated padding on the back. So glad we used your company. Your customer service was crazy good. Very helpful selecting the size of our rug. Thanks & keep up the excellent work
08/25/2015 I love love love my new rug! I chose the Vera Cruz Palomino. The color was just like the sample I received. Quality was excellent!
08/15/2015 I love the rugs. I bought 2 of them. The style, size, and colors were exactly what I was looking for.
08/12/2015 love the rug I created myself!
08/10/2015 Love it!
07/28/2015 Our rug came to us in a timely matter and it was the perfect size. I love that you can make what ever size that is needed.
07/20/2015 My rug is beautiful and exactly what I wanted. The color and style matches the sample perfectly.
07/17/2015 The rug I order, is perfect! Nice color, the size eas perfect you follow my measurement to a T. Great job!
7/16/15 Just a quick note to let you know how delighted I am with the carpet I purchased from Perfect Rug. It is “perfect”!!  I appreciate the fact that you caught the sizing error before the rug was shipped out to me and were still able to fill my order in a timely fashion!  I am thoroughly pleased and would not hesitate to recommend you to a friend! Sincere thanks for your great service!!!
7/01/2015 I love my rug. The color is great the size is perfect. The quality seems to be just great in my opinion everything about the rug is wonderful.
6/30/2015 Wonderful website, customer service, product, and quality! I only wish I needed more rugs!
6/25/2015 Bought three small rugs w/ indoor-outdoor fabric for our kitchen that has hardwood floor. The sizes are perfect and the rugs look great - really dress up the space! We are repeat customers.
6/23/2015 The two rugs are really outstanding
6/23/2015 Great experience!
6/23/2015 Love it! My entire experience was top notch.
6/15/2015 Love the rug!! Although I did spill some water on it recently and now there is a large, but faint stain! I had hoped the sisal would be a bit more resistant to water gains : ( Additionally, although I paid for white glove service the delivery company didn't have it on record, and weren't able to get the rug to me until 4 weeks after the expected delivery date. That said, they were lovely to work with.
6/09/2015 We really like our rug. It was made to fit our new bathroom and perfectly compliments the new floor tile.
6/09/2015 The rug was actually perfect! It was a little more than we wanted to spend but we needed specific measurements and this site seemed to offer what we needed. We are very satisfied with our purchase.
6/09/2015 I love my rug - it is perfect.
6/03/2015 Easy, fast, flexible service!
6/02/2015 They are great
6/02/2015 Great rug, great experience
5/23/2015 It fits perfectly!
5/13/2015 I LOVE the color, feel, look ,and size of my new rug.
5/06/2015 Great rug well made turned out exactly as I wanted
5/05/2015 I liked the fact that you were generous about sending samples. I like the 15% off sale. I liked the free shipping. I was concerned about the border wrinkling since it was a round rug -- but it is perfect. I like that even though it was rolled tightly in the box it laid flat when we put it down. I like the under pad. I am concerned about the "dry extraction powder" you suggest for spills and stains -- do you sell this -- if not, where can I buy it and what do I ask for. Overall -- a very positive experience -- and the rug looks great.
5/05/2015 Great rug. The only glitch was delivery. We got a letter saying the freight company would contact us to schedule. They didn't, but just showed up when we weren't home and left it with the residential property management office. Luckily for us, the property manager was able to deliver it, otherwise we would have had to pay to move it again. Very bad service from the freight company.
4/28/2015 Don't know where else we could have ordered a rug to perfectly fit a particular space in our living room....Thanks.
4/14/2015 A great experience from ordering the samples, to ordering the rug to receipt of the rug. All around a great experience - and, the rug is great too.
4/14/2015 Very pleased, customer service was outstanding and very patient.
3/31/2015 The sisal rug we bought was perfect! The process was easy and we were able to get exactly the size and color we needed.
3/19/2015 THE RUG IS TERRIFIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3/17/2015 Love it!
3/17/2015 The rug I'd absolutely gorgeous! ,
3/13/2015 The shopping experience was very easy. Also,mtge "sample" materials are very useful.
3/17/2015 I absolutely love it.
3/03/2015 I love my new Perfect Rug. It was easy to order and the communication from Perfect Rug was excellent! Thank You!
3/11/2015 My two rugs are awesome. The size I needed wasn't available anywhere.
2/27/2015 It's perfect!
2/26/2015 Very happy with my order
2/25/2015 We loved the rug. It's perfect.
2/24/2015 Our friends immediately noticed the new rug and loved that the slide preventive backing was part of the rug instead of separate padding. It doesn't move an inch :-)
2/24/2015 The rugs I ordered are very good quality. It only took a day before they were lying completely flat.
2/24/2015 Very thing work out wonderfully. The look, the size and the price.
2/24/2015 We love it, perfect color and trim.
2/19/2015 I LOVE the 4 Perfect Rugs I have! I wish I had discovered their website when I first moved into my house! I initially only ordered 2, so I could evaluate the color and quality, but I was very impressed and went ahead and ordered the other 2 I needed.
2/11/2015 Our new Sisal rug for the entryway is perfect. We chose the black twill boarder...and rubber backing. Well worth the extra investment. Excellent quality.
2/04/2015 Our new rug is indeed perfect in every way. We couldn't be happier with every aspect of our purchase.
2/03/2015 Nice rug.
1/25/2015 I love the two rugs I purchased. Excellent quality and workmanship. I also appreciate being sent samples prior to my purchase.
1/23/2015 my rug is gorgeous!! If there is a seam in it I can't tell where it is!
1/21/2015 Color perfect for room. Size and design try happy with. The loops in the carpet are larger than I thought,but are staying intact.
1/20/2015 I love my rugs! They fit perfectly areas that I could never find rugs to fit before...Thank you!
1/20/2015 I was ordering for a client and had never used your company before. The fact that you sent free samples and additional ones inexpensively was very helpful. The whole experience was easy, and better yet, they love their rug!
1/15/2015 I am absolutely thrilled with it. I hadn't imagined how great it would be!
1/14/2015 It was very easy to order our rug on the web site, the rug choices were superb and the samples really make selecting the perfect color, simple. We did have one issue, when we received our rug the border was not the one we chose (we chose a serged border and our rug came with a canvas border). We decided to keep the rug and the border is pecfert. It was a very lucky error.
1/09/2015 The rugs were perfect and the samples before making a decision were received very promptly.
1/6/15 I love my new rug!
1/6/15 I really like the rug - it was made exactly to my specifications and the colors are exactly as the sample showed.
1/6/15 It really is the "perfect" rug! So glad I found you on the web!! Your staff is awesome and so is your product!!
1/6/15 We ordered a custom size jute rug. It is absolutely gorgeous. Just what we had in mind. Incredibly fast given how large the rug is. Highly recommend this company.
11/16/14 Followed our drawing specifications to the letter. Outstanding product. Couldn't have asked for better construction and service. Fabulous company!!
10/28/14 The rug is gorgeous and very well made. It is a 9x9 and we were afraid it would not have looked right. The manufacture and sewing are excellent. Great natural materials. We are looking at ordering a second big one. The best rug we ever purchased.
10/28/14 We love our rug! It is exactly the dimensions we ordered. It is the quality we hoped for and looks just like the on line example - we didn't even get a sample! It is perfect!
10/22/14 The rug we ordered was exactly what we wanted. If we needed another large custom rug, we would definitely order from The Perfect Rug again. The samples allowed us to know exactly what we were getting and the delivery service was prompt and the driver extremely helpful.
10/2/14 Your website was very easy to use - I was able to find the exact material and border I wanted and customize the size. The rug came in a timely manner and we are very happy with it. We will purchase from you again!
9/30/14 It was very easy to look at and select materials for the rug. I needed a custom size rug to fit the space and it was super easy to find the material, border and backing on the website. I looked at several different sites and this was by far the easiest to use and had exactly what I was looking for. I also needed to have the rug backed so it would not slip and that was easy to set up as well. The rug fits our space very nicely and seems like it will be great for years to come. I am very happy with the purchase.
9/30/14 My ability to see samples before I purchased and to have a rug the precise size I needed sets your company stand apart from others.
9/26/14 I'm quite satisfied.. I might have ordered a slightly different style rug but not by fault of perfect rug.. Pictures don't always show the texture that you can see and feel in person.
9/21/14 I like the ability to select materials and exact size of the rug.
9/20/14 The rug is very nice but I'm disappointed with the color of the border. That was my fault though, I received the color swatch and I did order tat color...wish it wasn't so red..I do like the rug..
9/16/14 Exactly what I wanted! It looks classy on my porch with my patio furniture.
9/16/14 My client liked the rug but we had to spend some time clipping off the seagrass lose pieces.
9/16/14 great rug and great customer service.
9/3/14 I had to wait to lay this rug down until my puppies were trained. Anyway, it has been unrolled and now lays beautifully on my wood floors. Impressed with the stitching and quality of the rug. Also, the matting is nice, not that cheap stuff so many companies use now. So far I love it....hope my puppies don't destroy it. A quality rug for a good price. Thank you.
8/27/14 Customer service is top-knotch. Blythe pays close attention to the customer and does all she can to accommodate special needs.
8/25/14 Beatiful perfect size and color I am very please
8/23/14 Perfect size and looks great!
8/21/14 Wonderful product and the most awesome customer service on the planet!
8/20/14 Fantastic customer service!!
8/20/14 Very happy! Quality is first rate.
8/20/14 Quite satisfied, with this one caveat: sections of the serged border were slightly discolored, as if the edges of the rug were either stepped on with dusty boots, or laid upon a dusty floor. It is especially noticeable since the serged border was a light yellow in color.
8/20/14 We love the rug we ordered from the Perfect rug. We needed an odd size to go under a two-sided desk. It is indeed perfect..
8/20/14 It looks great! Just what I had imagined for the space. It's a large rug and no joins are visible. Thank you.
8/6/14 The rug is beautiful, high quality and exceeded my expectations. Production and shipping was much slower than I had expected but I wasn't in a hurry. I just feel 2 months is too long to wait for any rug.
8/6/14 I am THRILLED with your customer service. When you had questions about my order - you called me. When the materials to make the rug were delayed - you called me. While the timeline was not perfect, the customer service was so I had no issues - you kept me updated. People can learn from you. And Blythe should be singled out and applauded. She was great to work with.
8/6/14 Rug is Terrific! I'm extremely impresses about how it was packed. Excellent. Your packers should be highly commended!
8/6/14 The rug was the perfect size we needed.
8/6/14 Our custom made rug is exactly as desired. Quality material, true to color and proper size. The rug looks wonderful in our kitchen area. I would not hesitate to order from The Perfect Rug company again and certainly would recommend to friends.
8/4/14 These are just amazing rugs -- great quality, made just as I ordered them, astounding customer service!
7/29/14 On a scale from 1 to 10 with being very satisified, I give you an 11! The workmanship, quality, shipping service, whole experience was great. Thank you.
7/24/14 Rug is great! Had some trouble with the octagon shape, but customer service was so helpful in getting it corrected.
7/23/14 Love the rugs, beautiful color and look on my floor. Only con is a bit hard with shoes off. Not very soft, but lovely and durable. That's probably because it is a little hard to the touch
7/17/14 I was very nervous about ordering a rug online because you can't really tell the true colors from a picture. I am so thankful that this company allows their customers to order samples, so that they know what they are getting. I am very pleased with my rug. The company packaged the rug nicely so that there wouldn't be any damage to my rug. The company also kept me informed with the status of my order through email. I would buy from them again and I would recommend them to anyone.
7/16/14/td>
The rug is indeed perfect. It fits the space I had intended it for like a glove, and looks terrific. Very well made.
7/9/14 The perfect rug! Pardon the pun. Lighter tan color than shown on your site, but still tan. Size, trim, all is great. Blythe is truly excellent, knowledgable, and great with customers.
6/17/14 Our rug is Perfect. Period.
6/6/14 Very nicely done. Quality.
6/6/14 I love the rug and would recommend The Perfect Rug to all my friends and family.
6/4/14 We had a pleasant experience working with Blythe. We received our carpet on time and it looks fabulous.
5/21/14 I appreciate the selection, the website, the patience of the company to send many samples, the recommendation for non-slip carpet linings, the suggestions for boarders, the cute packets they send which really stand out to me.
5/20/14 Love the rugs!
5/20/14 The rug was perfect and looks great in the room. Just what I wanted!
5/16/14 Love it love it love it!! Excellent quality and customer service and white glove delivery worth every penny,
5/15/14 My rug looks beautiful! I am very pleased with the quality.
5/14/14 I like the rug selections but did not like the border selection. It was too limited. But I am happy with the purchase and will recommend you in the fiuture
5/14/14 Its great.
5/14/14 Great Rug and good overall experience.
5/14/14 Love it.
5/14/14 Customer service was outstanding. Rug was better than I expected. I was thrilled.
5/1/14 I'd never ordered something as large as a rug online and everything worked out great! Thanks!
5/1/14 Good service and good product.
4/30/14 It truly is "perfect"! Size and color. So happy I found your site.
4/30/14 We bought a 9 x 6 ft rug & pad that we are very happy about. Choosing the rug, specifying the size, getting a sample, ordering, checking on shipping status were all positive experiences. We will recommend you to our friends.
4/30/14 Absolutely love the rug and the binding. Binding was applied with great detail, as it runs perfectly straight and parallel to the sisal pattern along all sides - appreciate that. Very good quality products and looks terrific. Only issue I have is two opposing sides on each rug are still curled up a bit after being down on floor for a week. This causes some tripping and doesn't look great. Probably related to being rolled in the box. Not sure how to get these sides to flatten out.
4/30/14 Just what I needed. The rug looks and performs just as I hoped.
4/22/14 We are very satisfied with the rug, but very dissatisfied with your website and with your customer service. Your website is very difficult to use as far as ability to intuitively click on buttons. It is difficult to get an estimate on a perspective rug. Alternatively, when we phoned to get a price on a circular rug, the pricing was unfair. The carpet material price was based on a square rug, which is fair because the circular rug would have to be cut from a square piece of material. However, we were charged for border at a price for a square rug. This is substantially more than for a circular rug, and we are talking about actual linear feet here. It was unfair to charge us extra for border that was not being used. The justification from your agent was, that's just the way you do it!!!
4/22/14 web worked well, rug came in just like we ordered and we are enjoying it greatly
4/22/14 We love them. They are a little hard to vacumm do to the loft. But we're adjusting.
4/22/14 Great rug
4/22/14 Always simple and the items arrive perfect.
4/11/14 A little slow in supplying initial info but after than very nice service.
4/10/14 Wonderful company to work with...and as a design professional I could not have been more please with your company and have already passed on your info to my designer friends. Also your white glove delvery service was great.
4/10/14 Perfect name. Perfect rug! Love it!
4/10/14 Nice to be able to have a rug made to a custom size.
4/3/14 I love my rug! It didn't take long at all for my rug to be made and then arrive at my doorstep. I ordered the Jute Panama Natural rug with the recommended dark beige serged border. The border blended in nicely with the rug giving it a very clean look. The material is also very soft for a natural fiber rug. I use it as a bathroom rug to go with my coastal decor theme. Love it!
4/3/14 It was perfect.
3/25/14 We absolutely love our custom sea grass rug! I couldn't find a ready-made rug in the size that I needed for our dining room. Being able to customize the size we needed made all the difference. The customer service was responsive and kept us updated to the status of our rug. Highly recommend!
3/25/14 I love this rug finally a rug to really fit the space. No longer just making due. The workmanship is the best I've ever seen
3/25/14 Customer service and support was very good, friendly and responsive.
3/18/14 We really like it. It is of good workmanship and just fits the space that it was intended for. The color is true to what was shown online. Glad to have had info to be careful when opening so as not to cut it. anything.
3/18/14 We are very pleased with the rug we purchased from Perfect Rug.
3/18/14 The company is well named- My rug is the Perfect Rug. It was exactly what I was looking for and the sample was exactly what I received. I would highly recommend the Perfect Rug.
3/6/14 We were very happy with the end product that we got. The website was pretty user friendly and allowed to see exactly what we re getting.
2/25/14 I love the rug! it is very good quality, fits the room perfectly! The shipper was not so great, but other than that things turned out fine.
2/5/14 We LOVE the rug. We are quite pleased with how it came out. It was great to find a place that would make a rug the size that we needed.
1/28/14 I am very happy with my rug - the material quality, workmanship, and style, color availability all contributed to my satisfaction. I especially commend you for allowing reasonably priced samples to be purchased to ensure that when you purchase a rug you know exactly what you will be getting. The only problem I had was my own fault. I mean't to select the San Marcos Square Murano Glass but somehow clicked on the San Marcos Square La Creme.
1/28/14 Looks great, we love it
1/23/14 I ordered 2 rugs with the same material for my kitchen. I was amazed and thrilledto get a call from Perfect Rug checking too see how close the rugs would be positioned because the material in stock would be from two different dye lots and would be noticeably different if they were to be close. I said they would be very close, so they ordered more material so that both rugs would be from the same dye lot. I was so glad they checked and took the extra steps instead of sending 2 non-matching rugs.
1/18/14 It is perfect.
1/14/14 The rugs are awesome!
1/10/14 Was really happy with the rug and the price
12/31/13 Love it, looks great ! It was easier than I thought it would be to order without actually seeing the rug.
12/30/13 It is perfect for what we wanted it for
12/11/2013 Thanks so much. I love the Perfect Rug. It is so amazing to get a rug made to your own specifications and get it so quickly!
12/04/2013 I love the rug but the packaging caused me to cut three holes in the binding while removing my rug from the box. It would be helpful to wrap it in something before putting it in the box. At the very least put some sort of notice on the box to be careful.
12/03/2013 Ordered a very large seagrass rug, the rug is beautiful - have had allot of positive comments over the Thanksgiving holiday. Hoping it holds up well.
11/22/2013 It was a PERFECT RUG!!!
11/19/2013 Very please with rug, shipping, and service.
11/19/2013 Ecstatic
11/19/2013 We love it!
11/19/2013 Turns out, it's perfect. custom size to allow surrounding wood frame makes all the difference.
11/17/2013 I am very pleased with my rug, thank you! It fits perfectly and nice quality.
11/05/2013 I'm happy with it! Wishes I would have has a few options with patterns but this looks good too!
11/02/2013 Love my new rugs! They turned out perfectly and look fabulous. I plan to order two more for other spaces on our boat.
10/31/2013 PERFECT!!!
10/22/2013 Very happy and satisfied
10/22/2013 They really are perfect!! I couldn't be happier.
10/22/2013 The 10 x 12 grass rug with surged edging in Biscayne Natural is truly the Perfect Rug for our white tile floor seating area. Love it!
10/22/2013 Love my new rug! It looks great & the quality is super!
10/12/2013 This is the second time I have ordered from you in the last year. I love both products and they each meet my expectations.
10/09/2013 this is my 3rd rug from Perfect and they very nearly are.
10/08/2013 Absolutely love my rug..perfect color size and shape
10/01/2013 Service was good, timely and thorough communication.
9/24/2013 Very efficient--well handled by salesperson--great way to fill certain carpet requirements--easy to do
9/19/2013 The color matched the online photo very well. The cut was perfectly rectangular. The edge trim was high quality excellence. The order was processed and shipped promptly and I was able to recieve UPS tracking and it saved me an unnecessary trip to my private mail service. Bottom line: I will reccomend you to my friends.
9/17/2013 Looks great. thank you
9/04/2013 I oredered small rugs for the steps on our sailboat and they worked perfectly. Thank you!
8/28/2013 Great concept, fantastic customer service
8/27/2013 It is wonderful
8/13/2013 I am a very satisfied customer.
8/07/2013 Print was larger than I anticipated due to how it was shown on line; therefore, it is bolder than I had desired for the area. The length is perfect and over all I like the runner, just wish the print was tighter.
8/06/2013 Great! Perfect idea made to order size
7/23/2013 Love the rug! The quality is great, it shipped very quickly, a Perfect Rug!
7/23/2013 Very happy with the process and the actual rugs received.
7/17/2013 Fits area perfectly
7/13/2013 Great (& helpful) people to talk with by phone, by online chatting and by email. Actually a much better buying experience than working with local floor covering dealers.
7/10/2013 The perfect rug was easy and I am really happy with the product.
7/10/2013 The rug is great, although it has yet to completely settle. There are small ripples on both ends still.
7/02/2013 The rug turned out perfect! Color just what I expected and great quality. Would order again.
6/25/2013 I am a manager at Bloomingdales NY Flagship store. I commend you on an easy to use website and delivering a quality product. My custom sisel runner is actually nicer than the pictures I ordered from. I took a leap of faith and was handsomely rewarded. I am also the President of our Condo Association and I showed everyone our new custom rug at our last meeting. They were all impressed and asked for your information. Well Done! Sincerely, Ron Rosati
6/24/2013 Just a delightful experience from start to finish. Love that you will send samples out, it makes it so much easier to choose the "Perfect Rug"!
6/11/2013 It wasn't exactly as I expected it, but I love it!
6/04/2013 WHAT'S IN A NAME? This one says it all- 'The Perfect Rug'- What else!
6/04/2013 Everything went perfectly. Thanks!
6/04/2013 I worked with Sherry on selecting the perfect material for two area rugs for my home. Initially, I picked one option and placed my order, but started to have serious doubts about my selection. Sherry took the time to speak with me about my concerns and immediately sent out extra options for me to consider. Thanks to her efforts, I now have two gorgeous area rugs that are the perfect color and texture for my spaces. They arrived intact, clean and ready to go! I would absolutely order from the Perfect Rug again...
5/30/2013 First experience with Perfect Rug great. Product was exactly what we wanted.
5/30/2013 The rugs were perfect!
5/29/2013 Extremely Happy!
5/21/2013 I am a repeat customer. I purchased a small area rug for my foyer over a year ago. I really liked the fact that I could pick the size, colors, material and even pricing which made it easy to come up with just the right rug without a tedious search. The rug arrived 2 weeks after I ordered it.
5/21/2013 The rug finally arrived, today, after many calls to find out where it was and why the delivery company wasn't calling to plan a delivery. The product is exactly what I ordered and very nice.
5/18/2013 Service was fabulous - unexpectedly so!
5/15/2013 I love the rugs. They look great and were just what I expected.
5/14/2013 Looks nice. Made to the specifications we submitted. I've recommended your company go several friends.
5/14/2013 i was better than expected and trust me I never say that but your shipper was not good waited all day
5/14/2013 We couldn't be happier. We've ordered 4 large sisals so far, with the exact material, binding, size and shape we wanted. Even an octagon, which was much easier to order than anticipated.
5/14/2013 very nice
5/07/2013 The 2 rugs I ordered were perfect for my living room and dining room. I loved being able to get a sample swatch.
4/30/2013 Really like the custom size options and the selection of materials.
4/30/2013 I have ordered rugs from The Perfect Rug twice in the last year, and have been super pleased with the items I have received.......great quality!
4/24/2013 This proved to be an excellent way for me to get exactly what I needed for a unique space. The online color swatch for the border material was a little lighter than the real thing but it works! Excellent experience all the way around!
4/24/2013 Perfect. Just what we thought we ordered is what we received!
4/23/2013 all went well except the rug was slightly dirty on one even though very well wrapped.
4/23/2013 Couldn't have asked for more. It came so quickly that I was hardly ready for it! Thanks.
4/23/2013 Great samples...made the decision making easy
4/23/2013 I had a very positive buying experience with Perfect Rug. I ordered two unusual sized rugs (the website pictures were very accurate and the website itself is very user-friendly). When I called to query the status of my order, the person was efficient and friendly. The rugs arrived within in the stated time and were perfectly sized. I will easily recommend Perfect Rug.
4/09/2013 My Perfect Rug is perfect! Absolutely beautiful and perfectly made to my specifications. I am thrilled!
4/09/2013 I love this company. You can get difficult to find sizes and you are generous with swatches. I like that the website suggests the correct border. When I ordered swatches, you also included border samples, which is nice.
4/06/2013 We are extremely satisfied with the quality of the rug and the expectation is exactly what was represented online.
4/02/2013 The pattern isn't as visible as I imagined after seeing the picture on line
4/02/2013 The rug color does not exactly match up with the sample (its lighter). But we can understand the reason, and live with it.
4/02/2013 Love our rug. Thanks
3/30/2013 great rug! wonderful service
3/28/2013 We love ur new rug - so easy to order and it's just what we wanted.
3/27/2013 Very easy ordering process.
3/27/2013 This was the only vendor that I found who offered custom sized area rugs. I needed an odd sized rug for a space and was able to have one made that fits perfectly. Samples of carpet were shipped out promptly free of charge.
3/26/2013 The rug is perfect and as described.
3/26/2013 I loved working with the Perfect Rug team!
3/19/2013 Great service!
3/19/2013 I love this rug. I have an odd size area to cover and I couldnt find a rug that wasnt oriental style. I didnt want another orenital rug in the my house.I wanted something different. The rug I got from you is just what I the rug that I had in my head but couldnt find. Perfect color,design,and size. I love it. I enjoyed the fact that you could order samples get them quickly and live with your choice for as long as you needed without pressure to return the samples. The rug is truely perfect
3/13/13 Love it, perfect size and color for our entryway. I am recommending your site to friends, it was so easy and so very clever the way I could choose the material and color and have a sample sent to me.
3/11/13 Works perfectly. And great to find a company that can make rugs to odd sizes.
3/10/13 I LOVE my new rug!!! This was the easiest process--great selection, top quality, and fast shipping! I could not be more pleased with the overall experience!!!
3/9/13 The rug was beyond my expectations! The size is perfect and the quality of weave looks like the real/natural thing.
3/6/13 Your associate (Denise was it? Her emails says Terri but I think she said her name is Denise!) was very helpful @ steered me to a better product than what I had first planned to purchase.
3/6/13 great to get a rug that works well for the space chosen
3/5/13 Rugs were received in the time expected, and were made as ordered. No complaints, my expectations were satisfied.
3/5/13 I love the rugs.
2/28/13 looks great
2/27/13 The ordering of samples was a bit trying. The final product was lovely.
2/27/13 Great service. Great product
2/26/13 Love my new rug. Would purchase again in a heart-beat!
2/26/13 WE LOVE IT!!!!
2/19/13 Excellent customer service and product. The rug is true to size and looks great. Thanks
2/13/13 Love the rugs.
2/12/13 The rug was exactly to my specifications. I could not be any happier with the quality of the product, the workmanship, the completed product or the timeliness. I had personal contact with this company and they were very helpful.I had some very specific needs and they were met expertly. Highly recommend.
2/9/13 Great service and great product!
2/5/13 Once my order was placed, I was kept informed via email the progress of my order. Arrived exactly as ordered, well wrapped. I would use Perfect Rug again. Excellent service in providing samples before I made decision.
1/30/13 My Believe Cinnabar rug(specially made to perfectly fit my 9' x 4'6" entry way) is absolutely PERFECT!!!! I now understand why it is called the Perfect rug. I love everything about the color, the fit and especially the padding I chose to be sewn onto the back of rug. I will recommend the Perfect Rug to anyone looking for the highest quality rug. I can't say enough good things about my new rug and this company.
1/23/13 It's beautiful and turned out just like I'd hoped!
1/22/13 I loved my experience with the Perfect Rug. I have told several people that if they are ever wanting to order a rug that The Perfect Rug is the place to order from. I loved that when I was trying to decide between three materials for my rug, that I was sent three free samples with border samples. That was amazing. Having the sample made it so easy to decide which one to order. The dimensions of the rug I needed was pretty uncommon and I love that I was able to order a rug specific to the exact size I needed down to the inch. Once I ordered the rug I reallt appreciated the e-mails I was receiving that were updating me on throughout the entire shipping process. On top of all of this, I can not believe that the rug arrived at my house within a month of ordering it! I also needed to contact The Perfect Rug via phone for a question at one point and that experience was pleasant and easy. I also was given a coupon code which was very nice. Also, the website was very easy to navigate on. I am so thankful for this easy process and absolutely love our rug.
1/19/13 We ordered three rugs from your company, in two orders. The first was for our entry way. Perfect berber, fits perfectly. The second order was for our main entry areas both the back door and the foyer. We received this order today, and we are very happy with the quality and appearance of these rugs. A great experience - able to choose from a wide variety of carpets + finished edges and backing in the perfect size. Thanks for doing what you do! Best Regards, RCBinTN
1/17/13 I love my rug. The process was so easy and they gave me recommendations that worked so well. I even ordered a rug to go by the front door with the opposite colors. I cannot say enough about this wonderful sight. I love my rug. Susan
1/16/2013 Awesome experience! The sample kit was great and helped me make my buying decision. The rug was easy to order and came when it was supposed to, with excellent follow-up via email.
1/16/2013 I was most pleased (and suprised ) with the help I received in selecting the correct rug materials. the help I got was outstanding!
1/15/2013 I love my new rug. It's the perfect size, perfect color and was easy to order!
1/15/2013 Love it!
1/10/2013 It was easy to get samples and decide what kind of rug we wanted. The rug is great quality...Nice work!!!
1/10/2013 I love my new rug!
1/08/2013 I love my rug!!!!!
1/08/2013 Beautiful rug!
1/08/2013 All around fantastic web-site, product selection, deliver and the rug is perfect!
1/08/2013 This was a really satisfying purchase in every way.
1/16/2013 You met my expectations. Thanks.
1/08/2013 The rug itself is great but I wish I had picked out one with more design. My fault, not yours.
12/28/2012 Love my rug! Thank you.
12/18/2012 Perfect! Exactly the correct size. Good quality.
12/18/2012 It's great - a perfect fit for our awkward space; great quality, lovely pattern - very pleased!
12/18/2012 Great service! Loved the free samples. Only thing I would say other than that - a bit pricey, but I guess we will see how well it holds up. We are using it as any entry rug for our RV and needed a size I couldn't find elsewhere.
12/12/2012 Excellent! The only thing better would be if samples were free.
12/12/2012 My rug is soft underfoot and fits perfectly in my room.
12/12/2012 Love it. Great color, great quality. It was really easy to order. The only issue was having difficulty in rug options that would fit our room. . .had to order multiple rounds of samples.
12/13/2012 Love the new rug! Better than expected. When I can decide on what to put in other rooms will order again.
12/11/2012 We love the rug. The sizing was perfect. This is exactly what we were looking for. We searched all over for a reasonably priced, yet good quality, customizable rug and Perfect Rug is the place to go. The ability to order samples from the web site is wonderful. We received the samples quickly in the mail the online customer service was excellent.
12/11/2012 Our new rug is even more beautiful than we imagined. It is the perfect size for the area because we were able to customize the dimensions. I wish you could see it in the room. It's perfect!
12/11/2012 We really love our rug. It is high quality, feels great on our feet, and looks wonderful underneath our dining room table. We use our table in a non-traditional orientation, so we needed a custom-sized rug to fit our space.
12/05/2012 The rug was great. It was wrapped very well for shipping and we are very pleased with it.
12/04/2012 I have ordered and received two area rugs from you. Both are exactly as I requested; they look fantastic and I couldn't be more pleased.
12/04/2012 Love the rug. Exactly as promised. Great website. Great customer service. Loved the samples!
12/04/2012 I really love my new Rugs and i also like the style of the boarder.
11/30/2012 Thank you -- the rug came in the right dimensions, color, etc. It was surprisingly easy to buy a custom rug over the Internet.
11/28/2012 I ordered a runner from you and was very pleased with it. Easy to order from you and quality of carpet was great.
11/28/2012 We could not have asked for a better experience. With the samples you provided and the flexible sizing we were able to make the right choice for our home. This is a terrific online experience and we will let our friends and family know that The Perfect Rug is the place to shop. Thanks
11/27/2012 nice rug. the trim color swatches were a little lighter online than actual color.
11/27/2012 Great color and fit perfect - LY. My husband was not sure about ordering a rug online for his den...he loves it!
11/27/2012 The web site is great. It was easy to move through the options and ordering process. I am going to order another rug from The Perfect Rug, so don't mess with the web site!
11/14/2012 We love our Perfect Rug. Thank you.
11/14/2012 Love my rug, size was perfect and ordering was painless!
11/13/2012 I did order a rug.
11/13/2012 I have now purchased 3 rugs from TPR....all have been exactly perfect! Even had a problem with the first one that was my fault and TPR was very forgiving and made a deal with me, even though the rug was already cut.
11/04/2012 well made but a little expensive. color of rug and border were just what i wanted.
11/01/2012 I am so extremely satisfied with my rug purchase. The high quality for the reasonable price is going to make Perfect Rug my go to store.
10/31/2012 I love my rug. Great quality
10/30/2012 Love my new rugs, and love the fact that I could choose the size and everything else! Great website to work with! Great customer service with Amy who help me on the phone.Thanks!
10/26/2012 I am more than pleased with my experience with The Perfect Rug. From my search on the website, to the samples I received, to the ordering process, to the final product, you rock!
10/23/2012 Once I got the rug unwrapped, which took 1 hour, I was happy with the quality and the look of it.
10/23/2012 Easy to work with...responsive.
10/23/2012 Your records show that I looked, but didn't purchase, when I actually did purchase a rug.
10/23/2012 Helpful to work with
10/16/2012 I did order a rug fir a client-- and it is beautiful/ love the backing, the binding... Thank you!
10/09/2012 Love the rug and plan on buying more of the same very soon.
10/05/2012 The samples and tape measure were very useful!
10/03/2012 I was extremely pleased with the ease of purchase. The rug was exactly what I had chosen online. The color, border, and pattern matched perfectly to the palettes online. I would definitely recommend Perfect Rug to others.
10/03/2012 I would have appreciated an invoice mailed to me after I placed my order. The border on one rug was soiled in 2 places. I really like the way in which the samples were mailed to me. They helped to avoid a costly mistake. I like that you recommend specific borders for the rugs.
10/03/2012 As a designer, I love the Perfect Rug Company. It allows both myself and clients to customize a rug for their space. They have quality rugs & quick shipping.
9/26/2012 I really like you company and your rugs. I would order again. Also, what i ordered were small rugs, i dont consider them samples. They are the perfect solution to covering a foudation crack in my foor where the ceramic tile had was also cracking. Thanks!!!!
9/26/2012 It looks great and we are enjoying it very much. Would highly recommend this company to anyone!
9/25/2012 I like it. It looks great.
9/25/2012 Seemed like the color was different than the sample but they are cute and do the job.
9/18/2012 Love my custom made rugs.
9/18/2012 love it
9/12/2012 I would love my rug except for the fact it has a dark stripe. I actually thought it was seam until I looked at it closely. Of course, I know it is a natrual fiber rug and probably isn't going to be perfect but this one dark stripe really stands out and is very noticeable :-(
9/11/2012 Very happy with the rug. It was perfect for behind my husband's desk and his chair rolled well on it. Lovely rug.
9/11/2012 See below in #7 - very happy with the experience with Perfect Rug, but you should look in to your process and service levels from your delivery agent.
9/11/2012 Love the rugs. Appreciated all the help while ordering from Amy. Have already recommended Perfect Rug to friends.
9/05/2012 Well, I'm a designer so I was very Skeptical of ordering online..but the rug was for myself so I'd rather be disappointed than a client!!! I ordered a large seagrass and I love it..it came out beautiful.. My only issue was the wrapping on one end was torn and some of the binding was dirty. Also the delivery company dropped the rug in my driveway and was going to leave it there until I caught the guy and told him my husband was on a business trip and could he please at least put it in the garage....which he did.
8/29/2012 I had a great experience. I found a rug that would work and I had questions, so I called and spoke to a very helpful woman. It looks great in my room. exactly what I selected. Pictures are exact.
8/28/2012 I ordered a custom size rug to fit an odd-sized small area. While the rug was expensive I am extremely happy with the quality and the dimensions, which fit just perfectly into the alcove for which it was made.
8/22/2012 It's exactly what I wanted, but it won't sit flat. I am hoping it relaxes over time, but I'm a bit stressed about it. I created a round Siessel rug with a canvas trim. The trim wnats to curl up and trip people, and the rug has warps in it that seem to be relaxing. I am hoperful for a good experience, because without you, I'd never have found the exact thing I needed.
8/21/2012 Your service is awsome. I really like the quick turn around for samples as well as the attention to details with regard to the border reccomendations and the measuring tape, etc. I would only say that viewing actual colors is a bit difficult on the site. I ordered samples a couple of times to narrow my choice down but it was all good. The quality of the finished products were really good also. I know its not that easy but I would have liked a few more color options in the categories where I was purchasing.
8/21/2012 Love the rug's look and feel, though it was a little pricey. Also, within a week, one of the loops already began to come loose, so I'm not convinced it'll last.
8/21/2012 Very satisifed - I ordered a small rug to replace
8/21/2012 Looks great
8/08/2012 We received what we ordered on time. The rug and pad appear to be of good quality.
8/08/2012 After I receive my rug orders, it is clear that quality, tons of effort, and real craftsmanship went into each rug. I am always impressed! Amy has always gone above and beyond and that is truly why I continue to order - the rugs are great...but the service is even better.
8/08/2012 Rugs arrived quickly and are exactly as we specified. We are very pleased!
8/07/2012 website navigation could be better. Need more color choices for borders.
8/07/2012 love it! fits perfectly - it is exactly what I was looking for.
8/07/2012 color is always a bit different on a computer...
8/07/2012 I love the rug and it is exactly what I expected.
8/07/2012 Excellent experience.
7/31/2012 Amy Wink was a pleasure to work with. We had a shipping issue and she stuck with it and saw it through until the very end. I appreciated her diligence and it turned an otherwise difficult situation into a seamless one. Thanks, Amy!
7/18/2012 very nice job, looks great, thanks
7/17/2012 Order process great. Help with question excellent. Delivery not good.
7/10/2012 I was amazed at the prompt service and the quality of the product that I received!
7/07/2012 great design and color
7/03/2012 To find the Perfect Rug is hard, while shopping online, but when I found your website, all that anxiety went away, it is thy perfect color, texture and excellent craftmanship
7/03/2012 Always a pleasure doing business with you. Easy and quick transaction.
6/25/2012 Very pleased with the ease of the experience from the website, to the sample orders to the actual purchase and receipt of rug. Thank you!
6/22/2012 We are absolutely thrilled with our new rugs, we love everything about them. It is the "perfect" understated elegant look that we wanted.
6/20/2012 We love our rug, but people having this delivered to a home really need delivery service. Otherwise they literally drop it at your driveway.
6/20/2012 Excellent product and service.
6/19/2012 Very nice rug- I am happy with the look and it matches the samples very well.
6/19/2012 I was very please with the rug I ordered and the promptness of delivery. I will order from the perfect rug again.
6/19/2012 I love Perfect Rug! I needed a rug in an uncommon size and could not find one anywhere in stores. Then I found Perfect Rug online and was thrilled! The customer service was excellent. I ordered samples multiple times, and I received a prompt response when I emailed with questions. Also, the rug was delivered within 2 weeks of ordering. I love it and it fits the space perfectly!
6/19/2012 The rug is exactly what I ordered. However, the small samples make it impossible to really tell what the rug is going to look like in your room. I appreciated all the samples you were willing to send - just wish they were longer strips so you could really see the effect in the room.
6/19/2012 Love my rug. Was exactly what I expected. Only complaint is rug pad was cut a little crooked so needed to be trimmed.
6/12/2012 The rugs are perfect. The color I needed had to be special ordered and it was still very fast from order date to delivery. Service was outstanding!
6/12/2012 Perfect! Absolutely perfect. Cleint loves it. Makes me proud of my work. It arrived on time, very well wrapped- and truly is- gorgeous. The sweet scent of Serengeti sisal puts the crowning touch on a 30K project.
6/12/2012 Love the rugs. Great concept to design size and material of rug.
 
X